Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

CONTACTS INFORMATION

Posted by hasticons_wp1
Category:
HAST OFFICES DETAILS
GIZA HEAD OFFICE:
Address: 32 B. Morad St., El-Hoda Misr Tower, Giza, Egypt
Zip Code: 12111
Tel.: +2 02 3571 65 50 (10 Lines)
Fax: +2 02 3570 89 22
Mobile: +2 012 8332 4801
Website: www.hast-eg.com
E-Mailoverseas@hast-eg.com
CAIRO AIRPORT OFFICE:
Address: International Export Center Office ( 203) -Cairo International Airport – Egypt
Tel. & Fax: +2 02 2268 93 28
E-Mailrfq@hast-eg.com
ALEXANDRIA OFFICE:
Address: 5 Al Nasr St. – El Manshia, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel. & Fax: +2 03 4835 513
E-Mailrfq@hast-eg.com
DAMIETTA OFFICE:
Address: 44 Elsaede St., New Damietta – Egypt
Tel. & Fax: +2 057 2402 598
E-Mailrfq@hast-eg.com
Contacts Information
Name E-mail Title
Mr. Essam EL Shazly essam@hast-eg.com President
Ms. Rana Hassan overseas@hast-eg.com Overseas Manager
Ms. Omnia Mostafa sales@hast-eg.com Sales Coordinator
Mr. Mahmoud Rafaat conf16@hast-eg.com Business Development
Mr. Mahmoud Yehia marketing@hast-eg.com Marketing Department
FEEDBACK
Our policy is to respond to all emails within 24 working hours. In case if you don’t get any reply from us within 24 hours, please assume that we have not received your email and kindly re-send to the same email to cs@hast-eg.com or call us on (+201283324819).
Requests
Request types Title E-mail Mobile
For International requests Rate Request overseas@hast-eg.com +2 01021 327432
For Local requests Rate Request sales@hast-eg.com +2 0128 332 4819

Leave a Reply